Review Part Three Of Seven

e940a7aaec0b421e931a3b6877ded904

The third Owlcrate prompt was to post a picture of books with the candle that was in the box.

One of the items in the Owlcrate September Darkness Box was a Celaena’s Cake inspired candle [from Throne of Glass] made by The Melting Pot.

candle.PNG

I thought that this candle was pretty cute. I love the color gold, so I thought that the container that it was in was nice. When I opened the candle I was pleasantly surprised to smell the strength it had. It was definitely a different scent, but overall I did like. However, when I got it it did have a small dent in it, as well as some scratches.  Also, at some points it almost has an alcohol like aroma to it.

All in all, I did like the candle and give it an eight out of ten stars.

eightstars

-The Girl In The Red Lipstick-

One thought on “Review Part Three Of Seven

  1. Pingback: Review Part Seven Of Seven – The Bright Place

Leave a Reply

